Board of Directors

President:Leslie Thomson
Vice President:Carol Doyle
Treasurer:Joan Fallis
Secretary:Maura Laverty
Director:Carol Carr-Andersson
Director:Jeff Amiel
Director:Maria Jones
Director:Paula O’Brien
Director:Stewart Stinson
Director:Jesse Tanaka


Gallery Manager:Christina Symons
Guest Curator:
Volunteer Coordinator:Alicia Ladouceur
Gift Shop Manager:RoseAnn Janzen
Social Media:Paula O’Brien
Art Books Library:Janet Ritchey
Treasurer:Joan Fallis
Website Administrator/designer:Odette Hidalgo/Paula O’Brien
Membership:Susie Janzen
Photography:Paul Clancy
Property:Murray Drope
Gallery Assistant:

Contact Information

Gibsons Public Art Gallery
431 Marine Drive
Gibsons, BC
VON IVO  Canada

tel: 604 886 0531

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt